Directory of Vice Presidents of Economic Development

This directory lists personnel who lead economic development programs in Georgia’s technical colleges. This list is alphabetized by technical colleges names.

(Send E-mail to all Vice Presidents)

Colleges A-C

Albany Technical College

Matt Trice

Matt Trice

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Albany Technical College
1021 Lowe Road
Albany, Georgia 31708

Phone: 229-430-6618
Fax: 229-430-5515
Email: mtrice@albanytech.edu

Altamaha Technical College

Vacant

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Altamaha Technical College
1777 West Cherry Street
Jesup, Georgia 31545

Phone: 912-588-2578
Fax: 912-427-5823
Email:

Athens Technical College

Jerry Barrow

Jerry Barrow

Vice President
Economic Development Services
Athens Technical College
800 US Highway 29 North
Athens, Georgia 30601

Phone: 706-369-5873
Fax: 706-369-5162
Email: jbarrow@athenstech.edu

Atlanta Technical College

Harold Craig

Harold Craig

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Atlanta Technical College
1560 Metropolitan Pkwy., S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30310

Phone: 404-225-4488
Fax: 404-225-4485
Email: hcraig@atlantatech.edu

Augusta Technical College

Lisa Palmer

Lisa Palmer

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Augusta Technical College
3116 Deans Bridge Road
Augusta, Georgia 30906

Phone: 706-771-4089
Fax: 706-771-4091
Email: lpalmer@augustatech.edu

Bainbridge College

Vacant

Director, Continuing Education
Bainbridge College
2500 East Shotwell Street
Bainbridge, Georgia 31717

Phone: 912-248-2516
Fax: 912-248-3906
Email:

Central Georgia Technical College

Becky Lee

Becky Lee

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Central Georgia Technical College
3300 Macon Tech Drive
Macon, Georgia 31206

Phone: 478-757-3551
Fax: 478-757-3575
Email: blee@centralgatech.edu

Chattahoochee Technical College

RexBishop13

Rex Bishop

Vice President
Community and Economic Development
Chattahoochee Technical College
980 South Cobb Drive
Marietta, Georgia 30060

Phone: 770-528-4512
Fax: 770-528-4470
Email:Rex.Bishop@chattahoocheetech.edu

Columbus Technical College

Jamie Loyd

Jamie Loyd

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Columbus Technical College
928 Manchester Expressway
Columbus, Georgia 31904

Phone: 706-649-1813
Fax: 706-649-1500
Email:jloyd@columbustech.edu


Colleges G-O

Georgia Northwestern Technical College

Pete McDonald

Pete McDonald

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
One Maurice Culberson Drive
rome, Georgia 30161-6757

Phone: 706-295-6960
Fax: 706-295-6888
Email: pmcdonald@gntc.edu

Georgia Piedmont Technical College

Richard Smith

Richard Smith

Vice President
Economic Development Programs

Georgia Piedmont Technical College
1085 Montreal Road
Clarkston, Georgia 30021

Newton Center
8100 Bob Williams Parkway
Covington, Georgia 30014

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 5200
Fax: 770-385-4674
Email: smithr@gptc.edu

Gwinnett Technical College

David E. McCulloch

David E. McCulloch

Vice President of Economic Development
Gwinnett Technical College
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30343

Phone: 678-226-6614
Fax: 770-995-7903
Email: dmcculloch@gwinnetttech.edu

Anne Sechrist

Ann Sechrist

Director of Economic Development
Education Programs and Services
Gwinnett Technical College
5150 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30343

Phone: 678-226-6305
Fax: 770-995-7903
Email: asechrist@gwinnetttech.edu

Lanier Technical College

Vacant

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Lanier Technical College
2990 Landrum Education Drive
Oakwood, Georgia 30566

Phone: 770-531-6340
Fax: 770-531-6355
Email:

Middle Georgia Technical College

Jeff Scruggs

Jeff Scruggs

Vice President
for Economic Development and Institutional Support
Middle Georgia Technical College
80 Cohen Walker Drive
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088

Phone: 478-988-6852
Fax: 478-988-6827
Email: jscruggs@middlegatech.edu

Moultrie Technical College

Shawn Utley

Shawn Utley

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Tiftarea Technical Center
52 Tech Drive
Tifton, Georgia 31794

Phone: 229-391-2627
Fax: 229-391-2626
Email: sutley@moultrietech.edu

North Georgia Technical College

Mark Ivester

Mark Ivester

Vice President
Economic Development Services
North Georgia Technical College
Highway 197 N.
Clarkesville, Georgia 30523

Phone: 706-754-7736
Fax: 706-754-7811, 706-754-7777
Email:mivester@northgatech.edu

Oconee Fall Line Technical College

Lloyd Horadan

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Oconee Fall Line Technical College – North Campus
1189 Deepstep Road
Sandersville, Georgia 31082

Oconee Fall Line Technical College – South Campus
560 Pinehill Road
Dublin, Georgia 31021

Phone: 478-553-2148
Email: lhoradan@oftc.edu

Ogeechee Technical College

Lori Durden

Lori Durden

Vice President Economic Development
Ogeechee Technical College
One Joe Kennedy Blvd
Statesboro, Georgia 30458-8049

Phone: 912-486-7607
Fax: 888-755-6458
Email: ldurden@ogeecheetech.edu

Okefenokee Technical College

Andy Brannen

Andy Brannen

VP Economic Development
Okefenokee Technical College
1701 Carswell Avenue
Waycross, Georgia 31503

Phone: 912-287-5856
Fax: 912-287-5857
Email: abrannen@okefenokeetech.edu


Colleges S-W

Savannah Technical College

KevinWerntz13

Kevin Werntz

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Savannah Technical College
Crossroads Technollogy Campus
190 Crossroads Parkway, Suite 100
Savannah, Georgia 31407

Phone: 912-443-3015
Fax: 912-966-6735
Email: kwerntz@savannahtech.edu

South Georgia Technical College

Wally Summers

Wally Summers

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
South Georgia Technical College
1583 Southerfield Road
Americus, Georgia 31709-8104
Phone: 229-931-2040
Fax: 229-931-2732
Email: wsummers@southgatech.edu

Southeasten Technical College

David Yarbrough

David Yarbrough

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Southeastern Technical College
3001 East First Street
Vidalia, Georgia 30474

Phone: 912-538-3258
Fax: 912-538-3259
Email: dyarbrough@southeasterntech.edu

Southern Crescent Technical College

Mark Andrews

Mark Andrews

Vice President
Economic Development
Southern Crescent Technical College
501 Varsity Road
Griffin, Georgia 30223

Phone: 770-228-7367
Fax: 770-233-5510
Email: mandrews@sctech.edu

Southwest Georgia Technical College

Gary Pits

Gary Pitts

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Southwest Georgia Technical College
15689 US Highway 19 N.
Thomasville, Georgia 31792

Phone: 229-227-2414
Fax: 229-227-2578
Email: gpitts@southwestgatech.edu

West Georgia Technical College

Pete Snell

Pete Snell

Vice President
Economic Development Services
West Georgia Technical College
401 Adamson Square
Carrollton, Georgia 30117

Phone: 706-756-4618
Fax: 706-845-4339
Email: pete.snell@westgatech.edu

Wiregrass Technical College

Lidell Greenway

Lidell Greenway

Vice President
Economic Development Programs
Wiregrass Technical College
706 West Baker Highway
Douglas, Georgia 31533

Phone:229-486-2240
Fax:
Email: Lidell.greenway@wiregrass.edu

Print this page

  Representative Login

Contact Us

Letters and Packages:
Gary O'Donnell
Projects Operations Specialist
Georgia Quick Start
75 Fifth Street, NW Suite 400
Atlanta, Georgia 30308

Phone and Email:
Phone: 404-253-2877
Fax: 404-253-2833
Email: godonnell@georgiaquickstart.org